Admission of New Members for Volume 65

On 10 August 2020, the Board of Editors of the Ateneo Law Journal admitted new Editors for its 65th Volume, namely: Patricia Courtney S. Batac, Steffi Gayle C. Bullecer, Joseph Mari Z. Capeding, Jose Maria S. Katigbak II, Emmanuel Teodosio S. Maligalig, Michelle Anne G. Mendoza, and Kristine Isabelle S. Sespeñe.

The seven students were chosen after a rigorous admission process and are currently undergoing training to inculcate in them the Journal's more than half a century long tradition of excellence. Amidst this unprecedented era of online learning, they must spare no effort in balancing the rigors of studying the law and carrying on the legacy of all Editors before them, in order that the Journal's contribution in the field of legal scholarship shall continue to flourish.