Admission of New Members for Volume 62

On 29 August 2017, the Board of Editors of the Ateneo Law Journal admitted new editors for Volume 62, namely: Patrick Edward L. Balisong, John Jacob D. Kaufman, John Stephen B. Pangilinan, Rea Irish Michelle R. Pintor, Jose Ryan S. Pelongco, and John Paulo S. Vicencio.

The six students were chosen after a rigorous admission process and are currently undergoing training, in order to inculcate in them the Journal's grand tradition of excellence. They are tasked with balancing the rigors of studying the law and carrying the torch of all editors before them, in order to continue to uphold the Journal's relevance in the field of legal scholarship.