A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cmit1624/public_html/ateneolawjourna.com/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

Ateneo Law Journal

Admission of New Members for Volume 60

On 24 August 2015, the Board of Editors of the Ateneo Law Journal admitted new editors for Volume 60, namely: Isa Maria N. Avanceña; Isabel Assunta C. Caguioa; Emmanuel Benito C. Dulay; and Katrina Monica C. Gaw.

The four students were chosen after a rigorous admission process and are currently undergoing training, in order to inculcate in them the Journal's grand tradition of excellence. They are tasked with balancing the rigors of studying the law and carrying the torch of all editors before them, in order to continue to uphold the Journal's relevance in the field of legal scholarship.